Spearfish Lions
Serving Our Community With Pride
Meetings take place on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month, September through June -- Meeting at 6:00 p.m.

Parthasarathi Nag , President

John Daum, 1st Vice President

John Segrist, Treasurer

Chuck Standen, Secretary

Activities:        


Pancake Breakfast, Palm Sunday, Glen Tetrault, pgtetrault@rushmoroe.com

Poker Tournament, date to be set

Community Service:       
Eye Care Aid, Jim Rarick, jrarick@spe.midco.net

Hearing Aid , Dave Elsom, elsoms@yahoo.com

Birthday Party for Dorsett Home Residents, John Haivala, lucky.j@spe.midco.com
                                   
Donations to local charities via individual request, Tad Brewer, hbrewer@rushmore.com

Lions Park, Blayne Pummel, kp@rushmore.com

EyeGlasses Donation to Mexico, Robert Goodrich, bmjgood@rushmore.com
                                    
BHSU Lions Scholarship, Myles Kennedy, jkandmk@rushmore.com
                                    
Peace Poster Competition, Lennis Larson, Jule@speartown.com
                                    
Festival in the Park,  help with setup, Todd Jensen, tjensen@spearfishmotors.com
                                    
Days of 76,  Parking,  Randall Rosenau, rrosenau@lawrence.sd.us